​​​​​​​Anna V. - Director - anna@woodlandgymnastics.com

​Mariah C. - Assistant Director/Head Cheer Coach - mariah@woodlandgymnastics.com

Chris B. - Rec Coordinator - chrisb@woodlandgymnastics.com

Jocelyn C.. - Admin. Assistant​ - jocelyn@woodlandgymnastics.com

Kara S. - Admin. Assistant - kara@woodlandgymnastics.com​​

Cassie A. - Rec Coach

Trinity B. - Rec Coach

Precilla B. - Rec Coach/All Star Cheer Coach​

Sylvia B. - Rec Coach​​

​Emma C. - Rec Coach​/Team Coach

Kayla C. - Rec Coach

Trinity E. - Rec Coach

Sarah E. - Rec Coach

Hayley H. - Rec Coach

Emily J. - Rec Coach

​Chris L. - Rec Coach

Kim R. - Rec Coach

​Tapanga R. - Rec Coach

Rachel T. - Rec Coach

​Jennifer T. - Rec Coach


​For those who are interested in applying for a job with Woodland Gymnastics, please fill out the forms below and email them to anna@woodlandgymnastics.com!

Copyright © woodlandgymnastics.com

*If you are interested in being on our board, please stop by our office and get an application

​​Kali Slusser  board@woodlandgymnastics.com

​Michele White

​Chris White​

Jennifer Martin-Gustavson

Board Members

Staff

Our Mission

Woodland Gymnastics offers a curriculum where all kids win and progress through skill tests and achievement awards. Woodland Gymnastics philosophy is to help kids have fun, explore their world, promote good fitness, drive and work ethic. Our goal is to teach lessons that will last far beyond the gym and to create a foundation that will help our students excel in athletics well beyond their gymnastics career. 

About our Founder

Woodland Gymnastics was founded in 1972 by William LaQuard as a non-profit organization dedicated to providing quality gymnastics training and activities for all youth in Yolo county and surrounding areas. Woodland Gymnastics has a club membership of over 300 gymnasts.  We are staffed by a team of trained and experienced coaches. Our year-round program serves boys and girls from 5 mos. to 18 years. We strive to make our program one that helps our children build balance for life.

(530) 666-5414
 1221 Commerce Avenue
Woodland, CA 95776
Building Balance for life

Woodland Gymnastics